Read the Elektor E-zine and win a Mooshimeter!

November 23, 2017 | 09:20
Read the Elektor E-zine and win a Mooshimeter!
Read the Elektor E-zine and win a Mooshimeter!
All readers of the Elektor E-zine, our weekly (and free) digital pulication, this week qualify to win a Mooshimeter. The Mooshimeter is a multi-channel circuit tester and that uses your smartphone or tablet as a wireless high-resolution graphical display operating through Bluetooth 4.0. Safely measure 600 V and 10 A with 24 bit resolution from up to 150 feet away while logging results for up to 6 months. The winner of the Mooshimeter will be announced in E-zine #255 on Friday December 1, next.
The Elektor E-zine appears every Friday and is filled with tips, trends, videos, projects, interesting facts and of course the latest news from the world of electronics. Not an E-zine reader yet? Sign up today. It’s free. You will get an inspiring PDF collection worth €25 free of charge anyway, but you also have a chance of winning a fantastic prize.

Click here to sign up
Already an Elektor E-zine reader? That’s great! You don't have to do anything at all to get a chance to win a prize! However, feel free to inform your friends and colleagues about the prize raffle. Because if they sign up, they also have a chance to win.
Winners for week 46 (Nov. 13-19)
Prize: Raspberry Pi Zero W 
Ian Adlon (Nutley, New Jersey, United States)
Gertjan Assies (Amstelveen, Netherlands)
Alain Aucouturier (Saint Leu La Foret, France)
Antonio Banheiro (Povoa Santa Iria, Portugal)
Julius Bjarnason (Hafnarfjördur, Iceland)
DJ Dates (Campbell, New York, United States)
M. de Rijke (Steenwijk, Netherlands)
Stephen Dixon (Holmes Chapel, Chesire, United Kingdom)
Patrice Galleau (Plancher-Bas, France)
John Gillard (Taunton, Somerset, United Kingdom)
Curt Gridley (Wichita, Kansas, United States)
Ralph Krieger (Burgwedel, Germany)
Stephen Lafferty (Roswell, Georgia, United States)
Esko M Jaakkola (Lepaa, Finland)
R.J. Maalcke (Arnhem, Netherlands)
David Mehner (Jena, Germany)
Reiner Peltzer (Mönchengladbach, Germany)
Kim Robbens (Balegem, Belgium)
Mike Russell (Wales, United Kingdom)
Kris Samoy (Hulshout, Belgium)
Willi Sevenheck (Oberhausen, Germany)
Mauro Sforzini (Forlimpopoli, Italy)
Koenraad Van Nieuwenhove (Merelbeke, Belgium)
Peter Wagstaff (Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom)
Hilmar Zigerlig (Bülach, Switzerland)
Loading comments...
related items